Home

Home

By-Laws

Messages From the Board

Important Links

HOA Minutes

Deed Restrictions

Certificate of Incorporation

Board of Directors

Contact Us

HOA Members Only


First Board Meeting Notice

 


Kenneth Strauss, CPA

President  ken@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 

Larry Rothstein
Vice President
larry@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 

Scott Glazer
Treasurer scott@lakesofemeraldhills.org


Ira Posner, M.D.

Secretary ira@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 

Bobby Fisher
Director bobby@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 


Anthony Palumbo
Director anthony@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 

Adam Shattenkirk
Director adam@lakesofemeraldhills.org

 

 

 

Home

Home | By-Laws | News & Events | Important Links | HOA Minutes | Deed Restrictions | Board of Directors | Contact Us

2004 All Right Reserved Lakes of Emerald Hills